SOBHA bags Iconic Real Estate Brand award at India Best Brand Series and Awards 2018

News Point: Sobha bags another brand leadership award, declared Iconic Real Estate Brand. 

Sobha Limited, Iconic Real Estate Brand, Brand Leadership in Indian Real Estate, Best brand of Indian real estate, Brand ranking of Indian real estate, Sobha as brand leader of Indian realty, Indian real estate news, Indian realty news, Real estate news India, Indian property market news, Investment in Indian real estate, Brand value of Indian developers, Track2RealtyIndia’s most admired and trusted real estate brand has won the “Iconic Real Estate Brand Award” at the India Best Brand Series and Awards (IBBA) 2018 held recently in Delhi NCRThese awards recognise the brand strength and success stories of corporates, SME’s, entrepreneurs and start-ups. The winners were selected on the basis of brand audit, consumer mapping, and jury ratings.

Speaking on the occasion, JC Sharma, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, SOBHA Limited said, “SOBHA as a brand invests in minute detailing, which is a hallmark of our world-class products.  We have always strived to create value through all-round performance, leveraging our core strengths. Our dedication and determination to constantly push ourselves drives us to be the best in the country. The IBB award is an affirmation of our efforts over the years. I thank the entire jury for honouring and acknowledging our efforts. We are focused on maximising every opportunity to build, grow and sustain. ”

India Best Brand Series & Awards aims to promote and recognize the most impactful brands, share their success stories, and celebrate their potential. The award nominees included some of the top names across sectors such as banking, retail, real estate, technology, entertainment, media, NGO, and hospitality among others. 

The award ceremony was inaugurated by the chief guest, Vijay Goel, Honourable Minister of State (Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs and Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation) along with other dignitaries including Dr. Satish Chandra Dewedi (MLA, ITWA UP), Ritu Goel (Poetess and Social Activist), Guru Dev Vaishist (Founder Astroarmy), Saurav Gupta (Secretary Delhi Pradesh BJYM), Bollywood actor and producer Sanjay Suri and Shahnaz Husain.

Leave A Reply